Investing in land

Joining Atlanterra means enhancing the value of our land for future generations: by promoting a sustainable and profitable agricultural transition for all, by participating in the transformation of operating models and by securing the production of strategic plant raw materials on European soil.

Learn more

Investing in land

Joining Atlanterra means enhancing the value of our land for future generations: by promoting a sustainable and profitable agricultural transition for all, by participating in the transformation of operating models and by securing the production of strategic plant raw materials on European soil.

Learn more

A pragmatic response to specific challenges

The implementation of sustainable solutions on farms is even more important as agriculture is an essential driver of environmental transformation, whose stakes are as high as the challenges to which we must rise.

  • Independence and security

  • Quality and traceability

  • Profitability and governance

Model
Strategy

A consulting company serving the future

Atlanterra Agriculture Durable advises management and operating companies in the agricultural sector, particularly in the acquisition of farmland, with the intention to transform it into a (more) sustainable agricultural model. We support farmers on a daily basis as they manage their activities, as well as their interactions with all their stakeholders.

Our governance

A consulting company serving the future

Atlanterra Agriculture Durable advises management and operating companies in the agricultural sector, particularly in the acquisition of farmland, with the intention to transform it into a (more) sustainable agricultural model. We support farmers on a daily basis as they manage their activities, as well as their interactions with all their stakeholders.

Our governance

Investir
dans la terre

S’engager aux côtés d’Atlanterra, c’est valoriser la terre pour les générations futures : en favorisant une transition agricole durable et profitable pour tous, en participant à la transformation des modèles d’exploitation et en sécurisant la production d’espèces végétales stratégiques sur le sol européen.

En savoir plus

Investir dans la terre

S’engager aux côtés d’Atlanterra, c’est valoriser la terre pour les générations futures : en favorisant une transition agricole durable et profitable pour tous, en participant à la transformation des modèles d’exploitation et en sécurisant la production d’espèces végétales stratégiques sur le sol européen.

En savoir plus

Une réponse pragmatique à des enjeux spécifiques

La mise en œuvre de solutions durables au sein des exploitations est d’autant plus importante que l’agriculture est un levier essentiel de la transformation environnementale, dont les enjeux sont à la hauteur des défis qui nous attendent.

  • Indépendance et sécurité

  • Qualité et traçabilité

  • Rentabilité et gouvernance

Modèle
Stratégie

Une société de conseil au service du futur

Atlanterra Agriculture Durable conseille des sociétés de gestion et d’exploitation dans le secteur agricole, et notamment dans l’acquisition de terres agricoles, en vue de les transformer en un modèle d’agriculture (plus) durable. Nous accompagnons les agriculteurs au quotidien dans le pilotage de leurs activités, ainsi que leurs interactions avec l’ensemble de leurs parties prenantes.

Notre gouvernance

Une société de conseil au service du futur

Atlanterra Agriculture Durable conseille des sociétés de gestion et d’exploitation dans le secteur agricole, et notamment dans l’acquisition de terres agricoles, en vue de les transformer en un modèle d’agriculture (plus) durable. Nous accompagnons les agriculteurs au quotidien dans le pilotage de leurs activités, ainsi que leurs interactions avec l’ensemble de leurs parties prenantes.

Notre gouvernance